SIMPLE STORAGE SOLUTIONS

Storage King Hurstville offers a safe & secure environment for all your belongings. Experienced staff offering expert storage advice.

Services and Features

Payment methods available

Christmas/New Year Trading Hours

Fri 23rd Dec 2016 7:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat 24th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm 
Sun 25th Dec 2016 Closed 
Mon 26th Dec 2016 Closed 
Tue 27th Dec 2016 Closed 
Wed 28th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm 
Thu 29th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm 
Fri 30th Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm 
Sat 31st Dec 2016 8:00am - 4:00pm 
Sun 1st Jan 2017 Closed 
Mon 2nd Jan 2017 Closed 
Tue 3rd Jan 2017 7:30am - 5:30pm 
Thu 26th Jan 2017 Closed 

BOOK YOUR STORAGE SPACE TODAY

Some storage unit sizes have limited availability so you will need to contact us now to make sure we can book your space. Call NOW on 02 9588 1444. 

FREE MOVE-IN TRUCK AND UTE

With our FREE Move-in truck and ute, storing couldn't be easier at Storage King Hurstville. Speak to our on-site managers regarding terms and conditions. 

GREAT LOCATION

Moving or building a House? Storage King Hurstville is just around the corner and can provide a secure space to keep your treasured possessions. Storage King Hurstville is ideally located and great to store your goods for the period of time that you're out of the country or interstate. 
 
storage space

Contact Us

61 Forest Rd,
Hurstville NSW 2220

Phone: 02 9588 1444
Fax: 02 9588 2777

secure self storage

Our Hours

Mon-Sat: 7:30am to 5:30pm
Sun: 10am to 4pm

Storage Access
7 Days a Week

storage australia

We're Just Around The Corner

We are the largest self storage operator with locations throughout metropolitan and regional Australia.

Testimonials

See what people have had to say about Storage King Hurstville...

We'd love to hear your thoughts on Storage King Hurstville, so please feel free to write us a testimonial.

Write a Testimonial